Trusted Waterproofing

Proudly Serving Greater Knoxville
and Surrounding Areas

Providing expert basement waterproofing
& crawl space repair for a healthier home!

Click Here for a
Free Estimate!

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Kay S
Walland,, TN
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Absolutely perfect from start to finish!!
Ronnie F
Maryville, TN
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Very satisfied with the work performed. Todd was very friendly, on time and always courteous and polite. Excellent work at very competitive prices.
Would highly recommend to anyone.
Mike M
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2018
Friendly. Explained what they were doing ,very professional an easy to talk with
Sandy M
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
Sandy M
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
carl martucci
Newport Tn,
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
very well done ,gave me military dicount
Mike P
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
Very knowledgeable and did excellent work. Explained process, and were on time and on schedule. Very reasonable cost and would definitely recommend them to friends.
Heath M
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
We called Trusted Waterproofing out for moisture problems, expecting to hear about an expensive waterproofing system. We were happy to hear that all we needed was a dehumidifier.
Nathan M.
Oak Ridge, TE
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Answered my questions about the install of the system and when we checked after install it looked great. Was not wanting to spend money on this area of our home but glad we did, don’t have to worry now.
Amy S
Knoxville, TE
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
They didn’t make me wait weeks to get the work done. I like that they have legit industry experience unlike some other companies we got quotes from. Work was done as they told us it would be. We are very pleased with the job. No more water in our basement now!
Mike T
Maryville, TE
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2017
Wendy S
Knoxville, TE
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2017
Todd Prosan is amazing, very professional, gives an honest price,he has the best trusted crews working under his leadership, I would highly recommend this company!!! The work is very done and will last a very long time so for waterproofing don't look anywhere else.

Page: 1
Trusted Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews.

Review Central